Driver CPC

.

.

Professional Driver Training Service

.

.

.

.

Driver CPC periodic training dates for Cork Training Centre dates and Modules;

.

Thursday, 3 December 2020 8:30 Module 3 Health and Safety of the Professional Driver
Friday, 4 December 2020 8:30 Module 4 Role of the Professional Driver in the Transport Industry
Saturday, 5 December 2020 8:30 Module 5 The Professional Truck, if you are a professional truck driver
Sunday, 6 December 2020 8:30 Module 2 Minimising Risks and Managing Emergencies in the Transport Industry
Thursday, 10 December 2020 8:30 Module 1 Control of Vehicle and Eco Driving Techniques
Friday, 11 December 2020 8:30 Module 2 Minimising Risks and Managing Emergencies in the Transport Industry
Saturday, 12 December 2020 8:30 Module 4 Role of the Professional Driver in the Transport Industry
Sunday, 13 December 2020 8:30 Module 3 Health and Safety of the Professional Driver
Thursday, 17 December 2020 8:30 Module 1 Control of Vehicle and Eco Driving Techniques
Friday, 18 December 2020 8:30 Module 3 Health and Safety of the Professional Driver
Saturday, 19 December 2020 8:30 Module 2 Minimising Risks and Managing Emergencies in the Transport Industry
Sunday, 20 December 2020 8:30 Module 1 Control of Vehicle and Eco Driving Techniques

.

call the office to book +353 676 020 645