Driver CPC

.

.

Professional Driver Training Service

.

.

.

.

Driver CPC periodic training dates for Limerick Training Centre dates and Modules;

>

Thursday, 11 February 2021 14:30 Module 4 – Role of the Professional Driver in the Transport Industry
Friday, 12 February 2021 14:30 Module 3 – Health & Safety of the Professional Driver
Thursday, 18 February 2021 14:30 Module 1 – Control of Vehicle & Eco Driving Techniques
Friday, 19 February 2021 14:30 Module 2 – Minimising Risks & Managing Emergencies
Thursday, 25 February 2021 14:30 Module 2 – Minimising Risks & Managing Emergencies
Friday, 26 February 2021 14:30 Module 1 – Control of Vehicle & Eco Driving Techniques

>

Thursday, 4 March 2021 14:30 Module 4 – Role of the Professional Driver in the Transport Industry
Friday, 5 March 2021 14:30 Module 2 – Minimising Risks & Managing Emergencies
Thursday, 11 March 2021 14:30 Module 3 – Health & Safety of the Professional Driver
Friday, 12 March 2021 14:30 Module 4 – Role of the Professional Driver in the Transport Industry
Thursday, 18 March 2021 14:30 Module 5 – the Professional Truck Driver
Friday, 19 March 2021 14:30 Module 1 – Control of Vehicle & Eco Driving Techniques
Thursday, 25 March 2021 14:30 Module 1 – Control of Vehicle & Eco Driving Techniques
Friday, 26 March 2021 14:30 Module 3 – Health & Safety of the Professional Driver

book online or call 1890 374 837